lust list

thanks, Candy Pratts Price, for letting me know all of the things i have to drool over and hold my breath till i can afford.

givenchy embellished glove and clutchjust a massive ring, whatevzoh yes plz. from Lee’s final collectionas much as i thought i was over pointy shoes this is spot onit has a face!  and a cute one at that!  get in my life now.i do plan on trolling the vintage shops until i find the perfect oversize envelope clutchAlexander McQueen? I never would have guessed. look at the feathers embossed on the platform! and the silk coving the shoe. so in love.i plan on wearing these shoes with all my new Gareth Pugh…there are only two things this bag is missing:

1. a shoulder strap

2. me.  it misses me and told me so. help get me and my bag reunited!sometimes i need a bag attached to a bag… perfect for all those small things you dont want to loose in large places…“he came in my mouth so i had to kill him.”i intend to make this my “off roading” shoeuh, your fur clutch is only ONE color. pssht.

One thought on “lust list

  1. Pingback: i love ny « Эхо блогосферы

Leave a Reply

